Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

apohealth.de

4.409

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

apohealth.de

Gesundheit/Pflege - Apotheken

Unternehmensdaten | 14.868 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Apohealth

Fürstenrieder Straße 62

80686 München

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

apohealth.de

Gesundheit/Pflege - Apotheken

4.73 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 2007 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Produktqualität
4.80
Produktqualität
4.80
Servicequalität
4.76
Servicequalität
4.76
Lieferung
4.64
Lieferung
4.64
Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

keine Angaben

Versanddienstleister

keine Angaben

Videos (0)

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

Sterne: 5.00Details
19.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
18.02.2021

Alles Tip top! Wärmstens zu empfehlen

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
17.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
16.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
16.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 2.67Details
15.02.2021

My order shipping is supposed to be 4-5 business days. When, after 10 days, I e-mailed asking where is my package, I received the answer - "be patient". During next 3 weeks I got 3 misleading answer, like "your order was cancelled", "be patient" again, "your package was just sent out for delivery". Finally, I got my order and happy with the mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
15.02.2021

Very pleased with service and appreciate it greatly

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
14.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 3.33Details
12.02.2021

Good fast delivery, well packaged. Only worry was that second batch was in 1ml ampules while and first order was in 2ml. But enquiries assured me that the amount injected would be the same, hope this is correct? Perhaps something was written on the order but I couldn't read the German.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
12.02.2021

Exceptionally fast shipping with good informative tracking information. Good, long dates on products and delicate glass items sufficiently packaged. Sehr gute Erfahrung!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
11.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.67Details
10.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
09.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
08.02.2021

Quick shipment, items as described, overall flawless transaction....recommend highly

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.67Details
06.02.2021

Easily ordered with no problems.Good tracking device.No problems at all with delivery

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
03.02.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
03.02.2021

Excellent service

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
03.02.2021

Ordering was easy, but delivery company Ups are not satisfactory. My package was stuck at the depot Castle Donington for 5 days without moving. It only moved after I contacted Apohealth. The tracking system is useless. But I will order from Apohealth.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
01.02.2021

An easy buying experience was how I describe my experience when I purchased a product from apohealth,I live in Scotland, UK and since brexit other places were knocking back my request for the same order I was able to get through apohealth. Thanks.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
01.02.2021

Faultless service & delivery. Kept me informed of the status of my order. Would recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)