Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.313

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.239 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 883 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 883 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

689 Bewertungen
97.4 %
(4.87 / 5)

190 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 06.12.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-1149210

ShopVoter-1149210
Sterne: 4.50Details
26.07.2018

Great design of product, the configuration options is excelent. Fast deliver.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1151314

ShopVoter-1151314
Sterne: 4.33Details
25.07.2018

Un servizio ottimo per prodotti altrettanto ottimi, sono ormai anni che utilizzo le spugne feldherr con grandi risultati.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1147172

ShopVoter-1147172
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.07.2018

Almost perfect but the pocket on the front of the transport bag is too small for extra x-wing miniatures game's material (such as rules). Otherwise, excellent product. I'm very happy! Keep going guys ;)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

eskobaari

eskobaari
Sterne: 4.80Details
23.07.2018

Prices are a little bit too high. Competitors have anout same prizing, but lowering prices would be a gamewinning.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

MrTinkertrain

MrTinkertrain
Sterne: 3.42Details
19.07.2018

I'm still yet to receive my purchase, apparently it had been delivered but not to my address.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Kevin Jacobs

Kevin Jacobs
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.07.2018

I'm absolutely satisfied with the Legion MAXI bags. Love it!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

JBear

JBear
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.07.2018

Just what I needed to protect my miniatures

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

DarkCornflake

DarkCornflake
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.07.2018

Excellent products, ideal for safely transporting models for small scale skirmish games like Shadespire, Bushido, Malifaux and Necromunda. The MiniPlus case fits in a backpack and is ideal for travelling gamers! The quality is superb and I have already recommended Feldherr to my friends. Thank you!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1135305

ShopVoter-1135305
Sterne: 4.10Details
13.07.2018

Perfect Service, Nice foam tray but a little bit expensive. It would be useful a guide for the right character's position into the Foam tray.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1130401

ShopVoter-1130401
Sterne: 2.89Details
09.07.2018

I globaly disappointed for 2 reasons: First the shipping. I didn t receive any notice that the packace was available at tve delivery point. Second point, the most important. The foam is not well size for figurines. Figurines could be dammaged when we unbox them. So as conclusion the original support is better in my opinion.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1131436

ShopVoter-1131436
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.07.2018

A new storage container and selection of foam for my increasing collection of Imperial Assault miniatures.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1130145

ShopVoter-1130145
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.07.2018

Always the best at shipping. Very serious and professional services and the products never disappoint!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

JBear

JBear
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.07.2018

Really like these products. Miss some products line like Aristeia/Corvus Belli or Wings of Glory/Ares games.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1129609

ShopVoter-1129609
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.07.2018

great product, shipment, etc. Thank you

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Lille Mulle

Lille Mulle
Sterne: 4.80Details
04.07.2018

Very happy as always. Unfortunately it can get a bit expensive with postage and taxes, but hey... I'm an idiot with money.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1124777

ShopVoter-1124777
Sterne: 4.17Details
04.07.2018

I am very pleased with your products, (50 slot foam trays). Good quality; great value; exactly as described. However, the package was addressed to the UK, instead of Ireland, (we separated a few years ago). It bounced around the UK for a bit, before arriving safely. It was not urgent, so it was no problem. I don't know if it was human or computer mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Xocliw

Xocliw
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.07.2018

Excellent products at an affordable price with excellent customer service. Would very much recommend!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

gabryl

gabryl
Sterne: 4.42Details
28.06.2018

Alles gut, jederzeit wieder.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Romain Heck

Romain Heck
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.06.2018

I ordered 2 mini pack plus for blood bowl 2016. The quality of the products is very high. It is one of the best value for money i have bought for miniature bags. The service and speed of delivery were perfect. I am very happy and will order more bags in the future.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Carol Villarreal

Carol Villarreal
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.06.2018

Great experience, superior handling. Great customer service, especially with the differences in language and country. Will DEFINITELY order from them again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)