Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.384

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.702 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.9 / 5

aus 875 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 875 Bewertungen
4.90 / 5

669 Bewertungen
98.1 %
(4.90 / 5)

203 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

3 Bewertungen
67.0 %
(3.35 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 17.01.2022

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

JBear

JBear
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.07.2018

Really like these products. Miss some products line like Aristeia/Corvus Belli or Wings of Glory/Ares games.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1129609

ShopVoter-1129609
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.07.2018

great product, shipment, etc. Thank you

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Lille Mulle

Lille Mulle
Sterne: 4.80Details
04.07.2018

Very happy as always. Unfortunately it can get a bit expensive with postage and taxes, but hey... I'm an idiot with money.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1124777

ShopVoter-1124777
Sterne: 4.17Details
04.07.2018

I am very pleased with your products, (50 slot foam trays). Good quality; great value; exactly as described. However, the package was addressed to the UK, instead of Ireland, (we separated a few years ago). It bounced around the UK for a bit, before arriving safely. It was not urgent, so it was no problem. I don't know if it was human or computer mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Xocliw

Xocliw
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.07.2018

Excellent products at an affordable price with excellent customer service. Would very much recommend!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

gabryl

gabryl
Sterne: 4.42Details
28.06.2018

Alles gut, jederzeit wieder.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Romain Heck

Romain Heck
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.06.2018

I ordered 2 mini pack plus for blood bowl 2016. The quality of the products is very high. It is one of the best value for money i have bought for miniature bags. The service and speed of delivery were perfect. I am very happy and will order more bags in the future.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Carol Villarreal

Carol Villarreal
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.06.2018

Great experience, superior handling. Great customer service, especially with the differences in language and country. Will DEFINITELY order from them again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1119745

ShopVoter-1119745
Sterne: 5.00Details
25.06.2018

Everything was perfect, quality of goods is very high, very fast shipping... perfect!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1119502

ShopVoter-1119502
Sterne: 5.00Details
25.06.2018

I usually make my own foamboard inserts, but this product was so good measured, and fit perfectly in the box, so I had to purchased it ;) I can just recommend for SW - Rebellion.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Phineas

Phineas
Sterne: 4.05Details
25.06.2018

Overall a good impression, bought a couple of x-wing foams together with some mini and maxi bags and love the quality and service. Some of the foams don't seem to have the bottom part perfectly aligned with the tray itself though. However what I was looking for was some foam trays for the more popular lists that fit a mini bag (halfsize foams). mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1113989

ShopVoter-1113989
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.06.2018

1 small case and foam inserts for 2 game boxes. Really happy with the game box inserts.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1112485

ShopVoter-1112485
Sterne: 4.77Details
21.06.2018

Only thing lacking is a shipping notification

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1112165

ShopVoter-1112165
Sterne: 4.90Details
21.06.2018

Well done for my miniatures games...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Tenebrus

Tenebrus
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.06.2018

Foams are awesome, bag is awesome, highly recommended.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1107585

ShopVoter-1107585
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.06.2018

The best !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-816753

ShopVoter-816753
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.06.2018

Everything to my liking

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1108226

ShopVoter-1108226
Sterne: 3.97Details
15.06.2018

My last order was not complete and my emails were not responded to. Feldherr were excellent for all my previous purchases, but this time they let me down.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1106549

ShopVoter-1106549
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.06.2018

Commande facile, réception très rapide et emballage impeccable, je recommande!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.06.2018

My purchases were for imperial assault board game foam and bag and foam for the extra minis I have which now serves as. Transport for the star wars role-playing game

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)