Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.384

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.702 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.9 / 5

aus 875 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 875 Bewertungen
4.90 / 5

669 Bewertungen
98.1 %
(4.90 / 5)

203 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

3 Bewertungen
67.0 %
(3.35 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 17.01.2022

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.01.2022

Excellent offering of supplemental products for board games. Products help with organized storage and play.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.01.2022

Products are clearly designed by people who use the.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.01.2022

Total O.K. Thanks !!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.01.2022

Extremely good - very easy to use, and very prompt delivery. Excellent product. thank you.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.01.2022

Excellent quality product!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
13.01.2022

Schneller Versand, gute Qualität. Günstiger kann es natürlich immer sein, aber ihr braucht ja auch euren Profit ;)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
12.01.2022

Overall excellent quality and design. Some products feel on the expensive side, but I have no complaints regarding quality. I have been very happy with everything I've ordered!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
12.01.2022

It would be more useful to have an even easier link between foam trays and the specific boxes where they can fit in. Overall I am very satisfied though.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
11.01.2022

Es complicado saber como se ordenan las piezas del inserto solo con la hoja que trae el mismo, es necesario visitar la web para ver como va. Por otro lado, habría que avisar que, si no se ha adquirido la espuma para meter las figuras y se deja con lo que trae de serie el juego, la caja superior se hunde, y luego sacarla cuesta mucho. Una vez mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.01.2022

This stuff is great. Such a large selection top pick from.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.01.2022

The item was well made & perfect for what I need.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
10.01.2022

I’ve purchase quite a few of the bauble foam trays and boxes to keep my many years of collecting baubles in good order, the trays are fantastic quality, that are just the right size strong sturdy boxes and good quality straps. Fantastic will keep my collection safe for many years to come.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.00Details
06.01.2022

Was promised some dividers that were provided the incorrect size were going to be sent. Have both made a received a subsequent order and still do not have the dividers for the previous order.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
06.01.2022

Excellent product. Perfect for my games!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
05.01.2022

As returning customer I was pleased with the quality of the items I purchased as always. Unfortunately, one item wasn't shipped with the rest. Thus was quickly corrected by your custome service team and arrived a couple of weeks later.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.01.2022

Easy and fast international transaction. I ordered a range of Aeronautica Imperialis suitable foam and am happy with the product. I will probably need to order some to replace a few trays, as there are custom cut options in the works (I think)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.71Details
05.01.2022

Maxi Bag arrived in separate plastic wrapper apart from the foam, which I think added unnecessary plastic to the packaging. Goods were as described and I am very pleased with them. Overall, 4/5

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
04.01.2022

Great products for GW minis and games! What about a more custom service for uncommon or limited series or ForgeWorld products?

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.01.2022

Great products, great service!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
03.01.2022

Goods come fast (had some problems with UPS, but it was not Feldherr fault), and was of good quality. One ordered item was not quite what I expected, but it still was what was offered in your store. All-in-all very good.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)