Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.301

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.161 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 891 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 891 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

695 Bewertungen
97.3 %
(4.86 / 5)

192 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.11.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
28.11.2021

No problems whatsoever.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.11.2021

All was perfect, the products are according to description, quick delivery, perfectly packed and very well protected. It's always a pleasure to purchase from Feldherr.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.11.2021

I have a custom made transport bag filled with Feldherr trays. Very useful and pratical!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.11.2021

Always good guidance, fast shipping and, of course, great products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.11.2021

I’ve ordered plenty of products from feldherr and never had been disappointed. He miniatures fit the slots like a glove, and are safe from any damage even during moving houses

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.11.2021

Excellent Quality and Usability. Very good packaging

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.11.2021

Very good product at a reasonable price. For me, the free delivery for larger orders makes the price go from good, to great value for money.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.00Details
22.11.2021

Le délai de livraison annoncé n’a pas été respecté, dépassé de plus de 15 jours Il aura été nécessaire d’adresser 2 emails de réclamation afin de pouvoir obtenir des informations sur l’état de la commande et sur la date de sa livraison.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.11.2021

Excellent service, very quick delivery from Germany to UK. Packaging very good, no damage to the product. All the space needed for the core game of Dark Souls. Would recommend for you storage solutions. Would buy again from Feldherr.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.29Details
22.11.2021

A great product that is well designed and fulfils the purpose of protecting my models Great delivery to the UK from Germany with no import issues

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
22.11.2021

utilizzo da oltre 10 anni il vostro materiale ed è sempre ottimo

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.11.2021

Very happy with service. Excellent products and great support for shipments from Europe to US.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.11.2021

Great company, Great products, Great service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
21.11.2021

It is the solution for tabletop minis. Though with some games the packaging is in the end more expensive than the original game.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.11.2021

Very fast delivery, excellent quality products, cost effective and total pice of mind, that my hard work building and painting my models and terrain will be perfectly protected.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.11.2021

Wonderfull experience and very satisfying product. I will recommand to anyone wants to transport theirs models. THX FELDHERR

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
18.11.2021

Would have liked some description of which foam went with which Warband. I ordered many at once and it was a little tricky to tell just from the shapes what was what; the packing list did include thumbnail images, but they were kind of small and with no english description were a little tricky to identify.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.11.2021

My go to shop for model storage. Haven't broken a tentacle or horn since I started using Feldherr.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
17.11.2021

verry punctual with delivery, nice looking foams and handy in use.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.14Details
17.11.2021

With the exception of a mixup in shipping, I've had a pretty great experience with the company. The one remark is that it's kind of weird that they charge extra for shipping via DHL instead of the regular postal service when their regular postal service IS DHL.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)