Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.234

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 12.735 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.86 / 5

aus 905 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 905 Bewertungen
4.86 / 5

698 Bewertungen
97.4 %
(4.87 / 5)

195 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

12 Bewertungen
67.0 %
(3.35 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 21.10.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.10.2021

Commandes reçues très rapidement, des produits de qualité et une offre assez large que pour couvrir (pratiquement) tous les besoins et ce, à prix démocratique.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.10.2021

Great bag, quick delivery. Very happy.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.10.2021

Rapidité d'expédition et très large choix de mousses (pour les boîtes de jeux dont je fais grande consommation par exemple) et de solutions de transport. Très bon service après-vente.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2021

I have a couple of feldherr inserts for boardgames with painted minis. It just fits nicely and offers protection while storing game. Highly recommend for lord of the rings journeys of middle earth and xcom.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.10.2021

Been using your trays for years. Started with x-wing and now I’m using them for Heroes of the Grid. Great product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.10.2021

Not their fault, but the transportation company left the package at a pick up point (without my consent and knowledge), the outer box was damaged and i couldn't leave any feedback (because the pick up point would not take any responsability). Luckily the contents where not damaged.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
13.10.2021

I was slightly mislead by the perception that the product I ordered was for the latest version of blood bowl. I can use the product, but I need to very carefully insert my figures into the foam in order to prevent them from breaking. But im overall very impressed by the product lines as I have bought and I will also buy in the future.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
12.10.2021

Products are as always great. The delivery was super faaaaasttt!! Thank you guys!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
11.10.2021

Their products are exceptional. Every element is really high quality from their foam inserts to their boxes and carry cases. Fast international shipping too, will certainly e our heading from again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
08.10.2021

I'm trying my best to keep in mind I placed this order while Covid was still very much A Thing and causing problems for manufacturing and shipping across the world: One product I ordered required almost a full month to come back into stock before my entire order could be sent out to me. This wasn't great, but these things happen and it wasn't like mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
07.10.2021

I use it for xwing. The range covers all the ships. It is awesome. More 30mm high half size mats were nice.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.10.2021

Fast and good quality, all i want.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.10.2021

I am a returning customer for several games that I play. The quality of both bags and inserts are really good and they make my life much easier. I will definitely return in the future.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.10.2021

Mon quatrième achat. Toujours aussi ravi du produit que du rapport avec feldherr. Je recommande.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.10.2021

Love these products ! Keep all my hard work safe and sound . I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about buying !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.09.2021

Cases were well designed and actually had a little more space in them than necessary. Product quality is good.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
29.09.2021

One of the best providers out there.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.09.2021

C'est la 2ème fois que je commande chez vous, et c'est toujours propre et rapide. Je reviendrai avec certitude, et je recommande les yeux fermés.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.57Details
27.09.2021

Very helpful in any contact, but it is VERY hard to guess what trays will fit certain models. I'm an WHFB player which means all the trays you have for models that are nowadays in the AoS range wont fit - Like the aracnarok spider, the 100x150 base won't fit. Now, you might say that WHFB is OOP and is not worth customizing trays for, but consider mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
27.09.2021

Great products for that price range, many options and usability. I will shop here again :).

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)