Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.543

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 8.054 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.81 / 5

aus 1160 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.160 Bewertungen
4.81 / 5

750 Bewertungen
95.9 %
(4.79 / 5)

333 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

77 Bewertungen
92.0 %
(4.60 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.10.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
ShopVoter-2435471
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.10.2020

Schnelle Lieferung, qualitative Ware welche exakt zusammenpasst. Der Koffer sieht sehr hübsch aus.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Robin V
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.10.2020

Great service, fast shipping and great product!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ben
Sterne: 4.71Details
26.10.2020

Wirklich alles top. Beim Hero Quest Inlay wäre eine einraum Anleitung hilfreich aber durch Google wurde ich dann bei Fotos fündig. Gerne wieder

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1909612
Sterne: 4.71Details
25.10.2020

Ought several insets and boxes from them - good quality and do a great job of protecting my minis

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2427169
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.10.2020

Everything fits perfectly and easy to build together.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2432134
Sterne: 4.86Details
23.10.2020

Love feldherr products. Have purchased many for various games over the years.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2431459
Sterne: 4.43Details
22.10.2020

good, practical. However the limited range of boxes size (heigth) make it not so easy to mix foam trays.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2429054
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.10.2020

Merci

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2426897
Sterne: 4.57Details
21.10.2020

Fast and great packing

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Shashi
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2020

Amazed by the product range, very happy with the functionality of the product purchased. I purchased a few boxes to store Games Workshop WH40K Ork miniatures, and they work great! Already know I'll be back for more!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (1)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2427684
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2020

First time of buying Direct, fantastic Service , and arrived on time . Would recommend to my Friends:)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2427052
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2020

A happy customer since way back and still very satisfied with the quality and range of products

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2426843
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2020

I am very happy with the order I made. It has made it way easier to pick up and hobby somewhere else and overal I'm just very happy with the entire order/product. The help I got on Facebook to get the best trays for my situation was also very appreciated. The quick delivery was very nice as well.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2425375
Sterne: 4.29Details
19.10.2020

La protection mousse du bas était décalée. Et il pourrait être précisé que la mousse est plus grande que la boîte même si on le voit sur les photos.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2419626
Sterne: 3.43Details
16.10.2020

I'd love to give a better review but I am still waiting for it

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Max3364
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.10.2020

Perfect ! :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2413345
Sterne: 4.86Details
12.10.2020

A very pleasant buying experience. Will buy from here again

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Connor Fallon
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.10.2020

You guys were super helpful in helping me sort out the issue with my package (it was my fault lol) The staff were brilliant and i am very impressed wth the product its perfect for my ad mech. Im going to be buying more in the future for more minis! Keep up the great work!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Dayve711
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.10.2020

This is the third figure case I have purchased. Very happy with the item, ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Highly recommended!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Luke L
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.10.2020

Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)