Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.713

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 9.178 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.8 / 5

aus 1171 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.171 Bewertungen
4.80 / 5

791 Bewertungen
95.8 %
(4.79 / 5)

301 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

79 Bewertungen
91.0 %
(4.55 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 13.01.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
ShopVoter-2590622
Sterne: 4.14Details
17.01.2021

I order this this at the beginning of november and still have not received it

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2606498
Sterne: 3.14Details
17.01.2021

I had some problems to find/diferenciate pre-glued raster foam trays from non-glued raster foam trays when making the order. I'm not too happy about the bag designs. They're too soft to assign it to the cargo hold during plane trips. I have a lot of velcro badges ready to customize the bags but no area pre-arranged to put them on Miniplus doesn't mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Ibalith
Sterne: 4.71Details
17.01.2021

it's great and i can storage my painted figures

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2605339
Sterne: 4.29Details
17.01.2021

Very good. Only the shipping costs make me order less often than I would like. And the (Dutch) iDEAL payment method would be appreciated

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2596775
Sterne: 5.00Details
13.01.2021

Feldherr were the only company I could find who put together packages for specific GW releases. Coupled with the service and quality they've been a great find and I just hope post Brexit that I can still do regular business with them from here in the UK.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2592682
Sterne: 5.00Details
12.01.2021

bag is perfect, only problem i have with it is too many models so will need more bags, definetly getting more from Feldherr.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2594934
Sterne: 4.86Details
12.01.2021

100% recommendation It is a safe purchase.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Kiriakos S. (GR)
Sterne: 4.86Details
12.01.2021

Excellent quality, super fast, will definitely check for same option for all my tabletops!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1874265
Sterne: 4.57Details
12.01.2021

Only good experinece

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
A. Jansen
Sterne: 4.14Details
11.01.2021

Great experience. The insert fits perfectly in the box but unfortunately it raises the lid of the box slightly when everything is placed in the box again (so including manual).

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1946234
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.01.2021

Sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und dem Kundenservice

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2589188
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.01.2021

Excellent items!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2586788
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.01.2021

Every thing is good - thank you

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Aparat
Sterne: 3.00Details
07.01.2021

To już juz nie jest niemiecka jakość nie warte już tych pieniędzy co kiedyś odchodzące nitki źle sklejona gąbka .... No zdenerwowałem się porównując do mojej starej torby 6 letniej wygląda w dużo lepszym stanie pomimo upływu lat nie polecam już

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Matt Bowmar
Sterne: 5.00Details
07.01.2021

Absolutely fantastic product, arrived early in expected time frame. Product is as described and fits my specific models correctly. Packaging was good and it has been well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more :D

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2584755
Sterne: 4.86Details
06.01.2021

je regarde juste qu'il n'y a pas eu de couvercle avec une boite.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Ailin Chambers
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.01.2021

Top service. Will be going back for more:)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
John G
Sterne: 4.43Details
05.01.2021

I found the website full of content but hard to navigate. More pictures of foam with minis in would be helpful.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Jeff Vickers 1968
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.01.2021

always had brilliant service and delivery, quality product and well thought out design would definitely recommend to any one thinking of buying AAA++++

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2578933
Sterne: 4.43Details
03.01.2021

Es wäre klasse, auch ein festes Schaum zur Auswahl zu haben. Das wäre perfekt für Spiele mit Plättchen, wie z.B. Carcassonne.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)