Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

3.652

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They a

Unternehmensdaten | 27.643 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.85 / 5

aus 646 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 646 Bewertungen
4.85 / 5

539 Bewertungen
96.8 %
(4.84 / 5)

78 Bewertungen
97.0 %
(4.85 / 5)

29 Bewertungen
97.0 %
(4.85 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 17.04.2024

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos (0)

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
17.04.2024

Excellent products, which do exactly what they're intended to do. Would've been handy to have inserts for specific games/expansions grouped together, or a sheet of instructions showing which goes with which, but it wasn't too difficult to figure out by looking at pictures online, and every insert fit and worked brilliantly.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
17.04.2024

Your products are fantastic and great quality, my only comment is that shipping can be quite slow.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
17.04.2024

Overall love the products that are available. Would like to see a few additional custom options for items which seem to be unique to their specific dimensions that are not offered elsewhere.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
16.04.2024

I'm using Feldherr products for a decade or two for storing miniature wargames and while I occasionally buy a smaller item or two from competitors I always go back to Feldherr for the product design and quality.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
15.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.57Details
15.04.2024

Commande passée depuis une semaine. Le colis n'est toujours pas expédié ...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.04.2024

Top!!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
14.04.2024

Some great options to store your games to speed up the setup of your boardgames. It's very lightweight which is a plus if you take your games on a trip. A sheet to know what goes where isn't always included, which would be ideal. In my last 5 purchases, they accidentally missed one item. After a quick email, they send it to me free of charge mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.04.2024

Brilliant service from Feldherr. They were able to easily create a custom foam insert with individual slots for us, and for a custom made product we didn't have to wait too long at all. Very well made. Would happily use again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.33Details
09.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
08.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
07.04.2024

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
07.04.2024

Tokenholders are of outstanding quality, very colourful and my choice of twice a package with all different colours makes a game so much more playable. There’s a tokenholder colour matching almost every resource colour. Love it!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
04.04.2024

Great product for miniatures.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.86Details
04.04.2024

Way too expensive for what it is.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
03.04.2024

I bought my first bag about 20 years ago. Since then, I've had my hands on some foam trays from other manufacturers, but so far I haven't found anything better. So far, the combination of quality and available assortment is the best.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.04.2024

Site easy to use, great variety of options, only problem was deciding what not to buy. Always happy with Feldherr products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.04.2024

Ich bin sehr zufrieden

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)