Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.711

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 15.462 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.85 / 5

aus 897 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 897 Bewertungen
4.85 / 5

694 Bewertungen
96.4 %
(4.82 / 5)

198 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

5 Bewertungen
100.0 %
(5.00 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 27.06.2022

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
28.06.2022

Todo correcto

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.06.2022

Simply put - I won't buy storage solutions from any other company.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.29Details
27.06.2022

Schnelle Lieferung und gute Ware

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
24.06.2022

Bon choix, service rapide et soigné. Un souci avec la réception d'un envoi, dû au transporteur, a été réglé rapidement et efficacement. Articles de qualité conformes aux descriptions.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
24.06.2022

Excellent quality fast delivery.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.06.2022

Rapid delivery and exactly what i needed for my infinity collection. Bag is sturdy and the foam inserts give good protection and support.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.06.2022

Never had any issues always top notch service and quality products

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.06.2022

Although I am very satisfied, the two foam strays of 16 miniatures that came with the bag were different, maybe you should point that out in a clearer way.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.86Details
19.06.2022

While products are generaly good (except the fact that is some tabletop games the main box becomes bigger after installation of foams) it would be a good idea to iclude a discount code for future purchases or a little gift as a token of appreciation to the customers. It's a bit disappointing to bye a set of 120e foams and not receiving something mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
17.06.2022

I keep returning to Feldherr for my mini storage and boardgame organization needs. The range and quality of options is second to none. I keep wishing for more trays for my bigger models that aren't pluck foam, but am consistent surprised with the continued growth of options.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.14Details
15.06.2022

The product arrived with a tear in the box. But I’m sure this was due to the shipping. I was worried the foam was going to be torn but nothing seemed damaged. All and all, a fine product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.29Details
14.06.2022

Shipping to the US was very very slow. Would have been nice to get a guide in the package on where the minis are supposed to go. The invoice was very confusing as it was by part and not organized by what I bought.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 2.50Details
14.06.2022

I purchased some foam trays for Warhammer 40k. I found one item with two order codes, but you fixed that. This may not be your fault, but unfortunately it has happened and you need to know. My biggest problem was tracking my purchase. Irrespective of which site / app I used I experienced a lot of trouble finding where it was and when I needed to mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
13.06.2022

Great service and products, very please with my purchase and will be buying again

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
12.06.2022

Prompt delivery ,wide range of options would easily recommend products only down side is that they would be better if layer was more solid

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.06.2022

Absolutely THE BEST!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 3.00Details
06.06.2022

one box arrived damaged, on the other hand the method of selection on the web is complex and I have already had several errors in the checkout, wrong prices, failures when paying with paypal.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
06.06.2022

I was very impressed with the packaging and shipping. The website works fine.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.57Details
06.06.2022

Item arrived within 2 weeks unfortunately it had been damaged in transit.. contacted customer service replacement sent same day and received within 6 days ! Excellent communication great item son is very happy ..would recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.14Details
06.06.2022

Products are of good quality and design however postage costs are high unless reaching free postage spending limits. Cost of items do seem pricey for what they are however with basic shapes that are cut into some foam trays.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)