Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.250

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 5.283 Profilaufrufe

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 1184 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.184 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

734 Bewertungen
96.6 %
(4.83 / 5)

374 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

76 Bewertungen
96.0 %
(4.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 28.05.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic
ShopVoter-1599832
Sterne: 4.29Details
01.06.2020

I really appreciate Feldherr's products. Living in the United States, however, it sometimes takes a VERY long time to receive an order (a month or more) at economy shipping, and faster shipping options are extremely expensive.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
David Evans
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.06.2020

I exclusively use Feldherr for all my miniature storage now. It seems to be cheaper than other manufacturers, has a better range and great service to to UK.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2174240
Sterne: 4.86Details
01.06.2020

Great product. I'm looking to buy a new one soon

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2174232
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.06.2020

Absolutely brilliant storage solutions. I ordered trays for Aeronautica Imperialis and Blackstone Fortress and they are a perfect fit for the minis.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
clastman
Sterne: 4.14Details
31.05.2020

On my last order, a foam was missing in the parcel. Never had problems before and The problem was resolved quickly with an email to support, so no harm done I will order again, next time I need foams.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2173156
Sterne: 4.71Details
31.05.2020

Zeer uitgebreid aanbod. Snelle levering. Spijtig dat je niet altijd het geheel ship en base in 1 tray krijgt.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Daniel
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.05.2020

Unbeatable.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Fujivvara
Sterne: 4.57Details
31.05.2020

It was really nice experience. Shipping was very fast, got my order in three days after order.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2166830
Sterne: 4.86Details
29.05.2020

Solid line-up for 40k, only gripe is no forgeworld options aside from the generic pick-n-pluck

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2163689
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.05.2020

Slick and easy service, quality product and quick delivery from Germany to UK

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2162678
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.05.2020

Rien a redire, a part la recherche qui est longue pour trouver ce qui nous faut. Mais avec les dimensions connut cela peut aller

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Piotr_Pawlow
Sterne: 4.71Details
26.05.2020

First time ordering and i am happy

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Dutch Customer ...
Sterne: 5.00Details
25.05.2020

Sent two Blood Bowl team boxes to a mate as a birthday gift. Perfect.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1534121
Sterne: 3.86Details
25.05.2020

Comme pour mes précédents achats, rien à redire, produits et services de très bonne qualité !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Brun
Sterne: 4.86Details
24.05.2020

Qucikly sent in that difficult period. All was perfect.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1447428
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.05.2020

Very good ! Tank you.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2158211
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.05.2020

Great service. Products arrived in good time despite the current state of the world. Very happy and will be ordering more storage in the future!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2157861
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.05.2020

Fast shipping.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Ed R
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.05.2020

Excellent product - I am very happy and thought that you provided brilliant service given the ongoing C-19 situation. Thank you very much indeed!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Didis29
Sterne: 4.57Details
24.05.2020

The foam inserts really improve my gaming experience. Now I'm playing with those games I found that were a pain to set up.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)