Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

hockeyoffice.com

1.017

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

hockeyoffice.com

Sport/Fitness - Hockeysport

One of the biggest Online Shops for Inlinehockey and Icehockey Equipment in Europe. Fast andnot expensive hockey Shop from germany

Unternehmensdaten | 34.123 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Hockeyoffice

Rendsburger Strasse 14

30659 Hannover

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

hockeyoffice.com

Sport/Fitness - Hockeysport

4.65 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 111 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.60
Angebot und Auswahl
4.60
Qualität der Ware
4.78
Qualität der Ware
4.78
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.50
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.50
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.70
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.70
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.83
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.83
Verpackung und Versand
4.48
Verpackung und Versand
4.48
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.62
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.62

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard Nachnahme PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DPD

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

70 67 2 1
UserPic
Sterne: 4.00Details
12.05.2022

Colis arrivé en retard par rapport à la tranche d'horaire, Carton abîmé mais l'intérieur en bonne état malgré tout !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.05.2022

Everything ok

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.05.2022

Rien à redire parfait malgré modulation de lieu et produit conforme aux attentes sans soucis merci

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.43Details
26.04.2022

Sarebbe stato più gradito la privacy sul prodotto.(Per evitare furti con contenziosi)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.04.2022

Reçu rapidement Société de livraison efficace et pro

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
26.04.2022

Quick delivery and the product was just as described. A positive experience. The only negative I can think of is that the tracking service is only in German, would be great if you had a translation to English.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
21.04.2022

All good

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.04.2022

Everything ok

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.04.2022

Produit de très bonne qualité. Livraison rapide et dans les délais impartis. Je recommande chaudement ce site pour son sérieux et sa compétence.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.04.2022

Parfait et rapide.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.04.2022

Site fiable, facile et très bien achalandé, qui offre de belles ristournes et réagit rapidement. Livraison très rapide également, emballage adapté et soigné. Thanks !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
02.04.2022

Tous produits disponibles. Expédition et livraison rapides. Très bon suivi. Top service

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.04.2022

Prodotto ottimo e ricevuto in brevissimo tempo. Prezzo adeguato e spese di spedizione contenute. Grazie

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
01.04.2022

Consegna puntuale e qualità della merce ottima

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.86Details
18.03.2022

Buona scelta di prodotti ad un ottimo prezzo, seppure, forse, più limitata rispetto alla concorrenza. I pattini da me scelti sono davvero ottimi, al migliore prezzo che ho trovato sul mercato e sono molto felice della scelta, anche se avrei preferito poter valutare anche il modello superiore. Il pacco è arrivato in pochi giorni e non ho avuto mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 4.71Details
16.03.2022

livraison rapide et produit conforme TOP!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.03.2022

amazing...I live in the Isle of Man and I received my parcel in 5 working days Only from Germany!!! excellent...I did not expect the delivery to be so fast, just before my goalie session! And everything is brand new and perfectly packaged

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.03.2022

Placing the order went smooth and clear. After placing my order it took just a couple of days to receive it, shipped from Germany to Netherlands. The goods arrived in good order, as expected.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.03.2022

Bonne

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.03.2022

Ok

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)