Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

ilminiatures.com

143

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

ilminiatures.com - IL Miniatures - Ilya Branshteyn

Hobby u. Freizeit - Modellbau

Online-Shop für Modellbau, Figuren und Zubehör! Unter Anderem können Sie auch Fertigbemalte Figuren finden oder eine Figur bemalen lassen!

Unternehmensdaten | 1.627 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

IL Miniatures - Ilya Branshteyn

Am Belvedere 21

94034 Passau

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

ilminiatures.com - IL Miniatures - Ilya Branshteyn

Hobby u. Freizeit - Modellbau

4.87 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 94 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Qualität der Ware
4.93
Qualität der Ware
4.93
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.79
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.79
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.96
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.96
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.95
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.95
Verpackung und Versand
4.91
Verpackung und Versand
4.91
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.82
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.82

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

71 71 0 0
UserPic
ShopVoter-3017360
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.09.2021

Mi sono trovato molto bene con Ilya e le offerte del negozio nel prossimo mese farò un altro ordine auguro una buona giornata a tutti Francesco

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1747732
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.09.2021

Einfach hervorragend!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2997870
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.09.2021

Immer sehr freundlich und schnell. So macht es richtig Spaß.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2969956
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.08.2021

Ok. Fast and good service. I am very satisfied.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1717026
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.08.2021

Good shopping:)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Michel G
Sterne: 4.57Details
02.08.2021

Très satisfaisant.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1747436
Sterne: 5.00Details
29.07.2021

Guter Service,schnelle Lieferung

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2938155
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.07.2021

Perfect experience! Thanks

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2693323
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.07.2021

Always quick delivery and great products

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2931652
Sterne: 4.14Details
23.07.2021

First order, didn't have the time to test the brushes yet extinsively, but they look and feel very good. Fast delivery, status updates Ok.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2929345
Sterne: 4.71Details
20.07.2021

Awsome service ! I give you 5 stars I see sometimes on facebook new products listed as "soon" from Triloba or MFM for exemple Strange we do not see them for sale or ... after a quite long delay Do you also have problems to obtain these new figures ? This was just a question :-) as I really like to buy from you Hope this helps Warm wishes Jean mehr...

Reaktionen (1)

Gefällt mir (0)

Antwort von ilminiatures.com am 20.07.2021 :

Hello Jean Claude, Thank you for your feedback! I will keep new figures in the shop as soon as I know the prices and other dates. Since the manufacturer sometimes delays, I can only react with a delay. But I'm trying to improve too! Best regards Ilya Branshteyn

Antworten

UserPic
ShopVoter-2929110
Sterne: 4.57Details
20.07.2021

In principle everything has arrived relatively well, being a resin figure some broken pieces, I will try to solve the problem

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1747732
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.07.2021

Hervorragender Leistung, immer wieder.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2306128
Sterne: 5.00Details
12.07.2021

Erstklassige Ware und entsprechender Service. Bin wie immer äusserts zufrieden.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-1717026
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.07.2021

excellent shooping

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2900731
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.06.2021

all ok

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2892454
Sterne: 4.86Details
22.06.2021

excellent availability, excellent accuracy in model printing, excellent packaging

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2886223
Sterne: 4.71Details
17.06.2021

This was my first order with IL-Miniatures, and I'm really pleased with your service and product. I prefer buying from you rather than Berliner Zinnfiguren. I used them for the first time a few months ago, and they're service was disappointing overall. Thank you for working hard and caring :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2531126
Sterne: 4.86Details
11.06.2021

very good shopping experience.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2997870
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.05.2021

Blitzlieferung innerhalb eines Tages. So macht shoppen Spaß. Bis zum nächsten mal.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)