Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

143

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

NACHHALTIGE BADEMODE UND FITNESSMODE Wir designen nachhaltige Damen Bademode und Fitnessmode aus Meeresplastik und beweisen, dass Nachhaltigkeit auch Sexy sein kann! Die Besonderheit der verwendeten Stoffe liegt in ihrer Herkunft: alle Produkte be

Unternehmensdaten | 11.195 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Lanasia

Industriering 40

9491 Ruggell

Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

2.71 / 5

BEFRIEDIGEND

aus 2 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
3.00
Angebot und Auswahl
3.00
Qualität der Ware
3.00
Qualität der Ware
3.00
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
2.00
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
2.00
Kundenbetreuung / Service
3.00
Kundenbetreuung / Service
3.00
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
3.00
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
3.00
Verpackung und Versand
2.50
Verpackung und Versand
2.50
Bedienung und Gestaltung
2.50
Bedienung und Gestaltung
2.50
Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Klarna-Sofort Kreditkarte PayPal PostFinance Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL

Videos (2)

SVG
Cookie-Schutz
Um das Video ansehen zu können, muss in den Cookie-Einstellungen "Tracking, Werbung und Video-Cookies" aktiviert sein. Laden Sie anschließend die Seite neu.

Power Of Nature - Sexy & Sustainable Swimwear Earthy tones, wild prints and fascinating cuts

Bewertungen mit Text

2 1 0 1
UserPic

ShopVoter-2335163

ShopVoter-2335163
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.08.2020

ik beveel Lanasia aan omdat de producten van super goede kwaliteit zijn, ze erg lekker en goed zitten en daarnaast prachtig zijn!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2322232

ShopVoter-2322232
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.08.2020

I love lanasia shop ❤️

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2306006

ShopVoter-2306006
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.08.2020

I really love that this brand is eco friendly!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2093380

ShopVoter-2093380
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.08.2020

I‘m obsessed with Lanasia! It‘s such a unique brand with a high recognition value. Lanasia is the best sustainable swimwear brand for me. Products are really comfortable and stylish

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
30.07.2020

I ordered the baby blue high waisted mama bikini and it fits me perfectly. The material is very stretchy so i can put it during pregnancy but also after my pregnancy. The sustainable lycra feels soft and looks beautiful. I highly recommend it, it came in a luxurious black-golden box, so is perfect as a gift as well.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2285330

ShopVoter-2285330
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.07.2020

ძალიან ლამაზი და ხარისხიანი პროდუქცია

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2278010

ShopVoter-2278010
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.07.2020

Efficient and fast! I love the fabric and the style of their costumes !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2273078

ShopVoter-2273078
Sterne: 4.86Details
20.07.2020

Lanasia products are very fashionable, unique and are of good quality.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

diaorodan

diaorodan
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.07.2020

Lanasia is the absolute best. I've got a bikini set as well as an active wear set and the quality in both of them is unbelievable. The material is incredibly soft and it fits perfectly, being elastic. I strongly recommend them! ♥️

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Megukka

Megukka
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.07.2020

If you are interested in eco-friendly products and the recycled fashion at the same time, than you should have a look in brand Lanasia. They have very fashionable, high-qualited and affordable products for any size of woman, you will find here exactly what you want without any hesitate

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2268491

ShopVoter-2268491
Sterne: 5.00Details
17.07.2020

one of the best brand.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
17.07.2020

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2165887

ShopVoter-2165887
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.07.2020

Lanasia is a brand that really looks out for the environment. You will see that in there clothes and in everything! The delivery is also very fast and the products are very good by quality! Lanasia has a team of professionals who will take care of your ordering process till the delivery. You will not be disappointed! Not only is their customer mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
09.07.2020

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2045849

ShopVoter-2045849
Sterne: 4.71Details
28.06.2020

I love this brand. Quality is really good and products looks amazing. Highly recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Josie Goms

Josie Goms
Sterne: 3.86Details
26.06.2020

Es una marca de lujo que piensa en el medioambiente. Es cierto que hay que pagar un mínimo por pedido pero son muy serviciales.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2165887

ShopVoter-2165887
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.06.2020

I love this brand. They have high quality and sophisticated products. I am very happy with the swimsuit I bought with you♥️

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2219465

ShopVoter-2219465
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.06.2020

I am very happy with my shopping at Lanasia! The service and quality of clothes is very good. I will order again here :)))

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Aniloo

Aniloo
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.06.2020

I love this brand so much, their products are the best. i have swimsuit from Lanasia and i'm loving it. it's so comfortable and fashionable, i'd recomend it to everyone

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Milena_rdf

Milena_rdf
Sterne: 4.86Details
18.06.2020

I‘m obsessed with Lanasia!! It‘s such a unique brand with a high recognition value. I just love it so much.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)