Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

139

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

NACHHALTIGE BADEMODE UND FITNESSMODE Wir designen nachhaltige Damen Bademode und Fitnessmode aus Meeresplastik und beweisen, dass Nachhaltigkeit auch Sexy sein kann! Die Besonderheit der verwendeten Stoffe liegt in ihrer Herkunft: alle Produkte bestehen zu 78% aus den recycelten Materialien ECONYL® oder REPREVE®. Die hochwertigen Nylon Fasern werden aus altem Meeresmüll gefertigt und in einem aufwändigen Reinigungsprozess zu strapazierfähigen Materialien weiterentwickelt. Unsere Designer Bademode bietet neben UV-Schutz und High-Performance Elastizität einen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen wie Chlor und Salzwasser. Die atmungsaktiven und schnell trocknenden Stoffe unserer Fitnessmode bieten optimale Bewegungsfreiheit und Tragekomfort. Unsere hochqualitativen und langlebigen Produkte reflektieren das Sonnenlicht auf außergewöhnliche Art und Weise und schmiegen sich der Bewegung des Körpers ideal an. Alle unsere Kollektionen werden unter dem Motto „Sexy & Sustainable“ gef ...

Unternehmensdaten | 6.942 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Lanasia

Industriering 40

9491 Ruggell

Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

4.74 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 10 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.50
Angebot und Auswahl
4.50
Qualität der Ware
4.80
Qualität der Ware
4.80
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.60
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.60
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.80
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.80
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.80
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.80
Verpackung und Versand
4.90
Verpackung und Versand
4.90
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.80
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.80

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Klarna-Sofort Kreditkarte PayPal PostFinance Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL

Videos

SVG
Cookie-Schutz
Um das Video ansehen zu können, muss in den Cookie-Einstellungen "Tracking, Werbung und Video-Cookies" aktiviert sein.

Power Of Nature - Sexy & Sustainable Swimwear Earthy tones, wild prints and fascinating cuts

Bewertungen mit Text

5 5 0 0
UserPic

Desirè

Desirè
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.05.2020

This company is absolutely amazing. They made wordless swimwear made out of ocean waste.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

37Chantal

37Chantal
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.05.2020

Ik hou van dit merk, super mooie producten voor een goede prijs

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Emelia

Emelia
Sterne: 5.00Details
29.05.2020

I love this brand. It's good quality, affordable and nice clothes.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2036080

ShopVoter-2036080
Sterne: 4.86Details
28.05.2020

Lanasia products are so pretty and their quality is amazing.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Dutchgirl

Dutchgirl
Sterne: 4.43Details
28.05.2020

Ik hou echt van de kwaliteit en dat het zo origineel is. Vaker kopen!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Wanja

Wanja
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.05.2020

Lanaaia products are very stylish and sassy and top notch quality

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2165887

ShopVoter-2165887
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.05.2020

I really love the brand Lanasia. You have a very sophisticated and different style. This is my favorite brand

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Tfashiondiaries

Tfashiondiaries
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.05.2020

lanasia is my fav brand of swimwear always connected with summer sexy classy style of swimwear.Highly recomendeed.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Wyte

Wyte
Sterne: 4.14Details
25.05.2020

The products are cheap, affordable and durable.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Oria

Oria
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

Love the products!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2156711

ShopVoter-2156711
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

It’s such a great brand with beautiful products! LANASIA got the best clothes, Amazing quality clothing and swim line with sexy styles and made with recycled waste.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

marietina

marietina
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

I totally love your site.your products make all women look and feel confident and the same time so stylish.100% would recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2103436

ShopVoter-2103436
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

Lanasia has a very costumer friendly service. The products are unique and the quality is really good.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2093380

ShopVoter-2093380
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

Gvantsa M. There are lots of reasons why Lanasia is my favorite sustainable brand. This brand has fabulous swimwear and activewear. The products of Lanasia are both, eco-friendly and sexy. That’s why I really appreciate this brand. I would recommend Lanasia to others.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2219465

ShopVoter-2219465
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.05.2020

I love this brand and these clothes. They always impress me with their clothes. I like the high quality of their clothes!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2156711

ShopVoter-2156711
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.05.2020

Amazing eco-friendly brand. Love their collection. Love their products. They are really amazing

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (1)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2088172

ShopVoter-2088172
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.05.2020

i love this brand. they always impress me with their clothes. i love that they have sustainable clothing. they are "sexy and sustainable" for sure. they have any type of clothes-sportswear and luxury & elegant. i love their swimwears too. highly recommend for everyone.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (2)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2093526

ShopVoter-2093526
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.05.2020

I really love Lanasia, because quality is important for me. Its have very special details and delicate collections.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

takosurm

takosurm
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.05.2020

I am amazed by this brand. When I am wearing Lanasia, I feel confident, beautiful and comfortable. I love this brand because of its stylish items, quality and everything they do!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2103436

ShopVoter-2103436
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.05.2020

LANASIA has high quality products. The swimwear of LANASIA is unique and adorable.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)