Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

110

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

Die Mischung aus femininen, trendigen & nachhaltigen Designs machen den besonderen Mix unserer Designermode für Damen aus. Nach dem Motto „Sexy & Sustainable“ wird unsere luxuriöse Designer Bademode aus Meeresmüll hergestellt. Die außergewöhnliche Herkunft unserer recycelten Stoffe fügt sich nahtlos in das Zusammenspiel von Tradition und Innovation ein, durch das LANASIA ́s Vision von nachhaltiger Qualität definiert wird. Die Freude an Farben und Stoffen wie Tweed und dicker Baumwolle, kombiniert mit der speziellen Aura hochwertiger Recycling-Stoffbahnen, vereint unsere LANASIA Prêt-à-Porter zu einem Spiel aus frischen Trends und Tradition. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 3.635 Profilaufrufe

Lanasia

Industriering 40

9491 Ruggell

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

lanasia.com

Kleidung/Accessoires - Designermode

4.89 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 101 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.89
Angebot und Auswahl
4.89
Qualität der Ware
4.96
Qualität der Ware
4.96
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.79
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.79
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.87
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.87
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.91
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.91
Verpackung und Versand
4.92
Verpackung und Versand
4.92
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.92
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.92

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Kreditkarte PayPal Klarna-Sofort Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL-Express

Videos

SVG
Cookie-Schutz
Um das Video ansehen zu können, muss in den Cookie-Einstellungen "Tracking, Werbung und Video-Cookies" aktiviert sein.

Power Of Nature - Sexy & Sustainable Swimwear Earthy tones, wild prints and fascinating cuts

Bewertungen mit Text

94 94 0 0
UserPic
ShopVoter-2045849
Sterne: 4.71Details
28.06.2020

I love this brand. Quality is really good and products looks amazing. Highly recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Josie Goms
Sterne: 3.86Details
26.06.2020

Es una marca de lujo que piensa en el medioambiente. Es cierto que hay que pagar un mínimo por pedido pero son muy serviciales.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2165887
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.06.2020

I love this brand. They have high quality and sophisticated products. I am very happy with the swimsuit I bought with you♥️

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2219465
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.06.2020

I am very happy with my shopping at Lanasia! The service and quality of clothes is very good. I will order again here :)))

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Aniloo
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.06.2020

I love this brand so much, their products are the best. i have swimsuit from Lanasia and i'm loving it. it's so comfortable and fashionable, i'd recomend it to everyone

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Milena_rdf
Sterne: 4.86Details
18.06.2020

I‘m obsessed with Lanasia!! It‘s such a unique brand with a high recognition value. I just love it so much.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
mayamaianh
Sterne: 4.86Details
18.06.2020

Love Lanasia designs and service! Would buy again!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2093410
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.06.2020

I really love this brand, got amazing products!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Tfashiondiaries
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.06.2020

Lanasia is the best swimsuit brand for me. I like their style, quality. It is really comfortable and stylish.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2201787
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.06.2020

Greatest brand with best service. Wow, I would surely recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2093380
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.06.2020

LANASIA is my favorite sustainable brand, because it produces high quality and trendy products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
nazir Latify
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.06.2020

to be honest im in love with this product

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Sesili.
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.06.2020

I love this brand. their quality is amazing

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Elisagreb
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.06.2020

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit LANASIA! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
stefankana
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.06.2020

I love Lanasia.Is sow sexy and beautiful

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (1)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2194352
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.06.2020

Aesthetically pleasing, comfortable, and high quality products! Would love to wear them every summer. ❤️

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Isabella13414
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.06.2020

I'm in love with their products, they are original and quality is on point. My products for every summer :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic
Joseane Holz Fe...
Sterne: 5.00Details
07.06.2020

I really love the brand, besides being comfortable the clothes make any woman feel beautiful

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (1)

UserPic
ShopVoter-2156711
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.06.2020

Lanasia is the best swimsuit brand for me. I like their style, quality, price. It is really comfortable and perfect present for any women. Their product is really stylish, sophisticated and classy. I want to have all of their products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (2)

UserPic
Shiana_watte
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.06.2020

Ik hou van de producten. Super mooie zwemkleding boor een goede prijs

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)