Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

kein Logo

98

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

Unternehmensdaten | 2.251 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

6 Athena Court Athena Drive

Warwick

Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

4.66 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 29 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Qualität der Ware
5.00
Qualität der Ware
5.00
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.21
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.21
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.45
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.45
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.76
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.76
Verpackung und Versand
4.62
Verpackung und Versand
4.62
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.86
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.86
Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

PayPal Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

keine Angaben

Videos (0)

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

26 22 4 0
Sterne: 4.71Details
02.08.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
17.07.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
15.07.2021

Tutto bene ,molto soddisfatto del aquisto, comunicazione e consegna.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 3.29Details
05.07.2021

An order confirmation, a shipping confirmation, and even a site account where i could check my orders are details that come with any goods selling company as standard. I was getting scared i fell into a scam, until i received the goods.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.43Details
27.06.2021

Excellent service and product Postage costs a little bit high

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
06.06.2021

First class service, would use again and happy to recommend to others.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
24.05.2021

Excellent service, quality and delivery, however, prices are good but not the most competitive. Still, very Good.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
17.04.2021

Brilliant service as always.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.14Details
01.04.2021

Very good coms

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
01.04.2021

Excellent and genuine products, excellent customer service, I highly recommend

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.67Details
29.03.2021

Zero communication from them when complaining of missing parts on order. No phone number either. OK until something goes wrong

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 3.86Details
28.03.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 2.17Details
19.03.2021

All of the parts I ordered were shown for sale, money was taken. I received an email the next day telling me all parts were discontinued and I would have my money returned in upto 3 days. Got me all excited thinking I had found a NLA part, and all for nothing

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
12.03.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
06.03.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
01.03.2021

All good bit steep on the P + P

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 1.57Details
15.02.2021

I ordered parts from the parts catalog, I received an email to say the parts were NLA. They were clearly available to order at the time and status has now been updated. I was disappointed there was no apology on the email!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2662729

Verifizierter Kaufvorgang

ShopVoter-2662729
Sterne: 3.71Details
12.02.2021

I neede this item to wire in a sat nav - item is ok but postage cost extortionate. I would have expected next working day delivery for that price...not impressed.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.29Details
28.01.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
26.12.2020

Excellent company and service. Goods arrived quickly, exactly as stated

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)