Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

kein Logo

98

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

Unternehmensdaten | 2.331 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

6 Athena Court Athena Drive

Warwick

Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

4.66 / 5

SEHR GUT

aus 29 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Angebot und Auswahl
4.76
Qualität der Ware
5.00
Qualität der Ware
5.00
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.21
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.21
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.45
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.45
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.76
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.76
Verpackung und Versand
4.62
Verpackung und Versand
4.62
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.86
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.86
Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

PayPal Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

keine Angaben

Videos (0)

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

22 20 2 0
Sterne: 4.86Details
22.12.2020

First time I have used this supplier, but I certainly will keep them in mind. Very quick delivery and quality excellent, would recommend to others.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
21.11.2020

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
18.10.2020

I found shipping information confusing.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
11.08.2020

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
04.08.2020

Dose what they say pattern parts very close copy.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
27.06.2020

Worked well for me all parts delivered in a timely manner. If I have a criticism it would be that I would liked to be informed upon dispatch of the parts. But it is not a "biggy" Great service in a difficult time!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
06.06.2020

Excellent product range and online facilities. Fast delivery and we'll packaged (from Germany). On the pricey side perhaps, but a reliable source so maybe worth it.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
25.05.2020

Order arrived in good condition and on time

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
25.05.2020

Arrived safely, well packaged. Only slight problem, the part numbers on the actual parts differed to the part numbers on the website and on the order, making it difficult to identify the parts when removed from the packaging.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
18.05.2020

Recommended. Good communication and fast dispatch of parts. Thanks

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 2.14Details
12.05.2020

Sold parts they had no access to supply. Refunded money promptly but failed to respond to follow up email.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
21.04.2020

Excellent service from day one

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (1)

Sterne: 3.57Details
20.04.2020

if you unable finish order, remove information in the website Corona-News: We are fully able to deliver : Dear customers! We would like to assure you that we can guarantee your spare parts supply without restrictions so far. Since there are many colleagues in the home office, please contact us if you have any questions by email . And please tell mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.71Details
18.02.2020

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
17.01.2020

Really good service, ordered obscure parts for my old e34 bmw and they advised me it would take a few days as its coming from Germany. A few days later it arrived and is an exact match so very happy. Thanks for the efficient service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
11.01.2020

Really good communication and customer service

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 3.14Details
08.12.2019

Goods were shown as in stock , then received an email saying they were sold out. why advertise them if not in stock? Website needs updated faster

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.57Details
24.11.2019

High postage cost for 4 bolts, but otherwise very good service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)