Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

kein Logo

59

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

Unternehmensdaten | 999 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Heathcote Lane

CV34 Warwick

Shopsiegel BLUE

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

online-parts.co.uk/bmw-spare-parts

Auto/Motorrad - Autoteile u. Zubehör

4.44 / 5

GUT

aus 20 SHOPVOTE-Bewertungen
der letzten 12 Monate

Angebot und Auswahl
4.26
Angebot und Auswahl
4.26
Qualität der Ware
4.65
Qualität der Ware
4.65
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.40
Preis- /Leistungsverhältnis
4.40
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.25
Kundenbetreuung / Service
4.25
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.70
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
4.70
Verpackung und Versand
4.20
Verpackung und Versand
4.20
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.65
Bedienung und Gestaltung
4.65
Hinweise zur Verifizierung von Bewertungen: Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurde, erhalten den Hinweis: Verifizierter Kaufvorgang. Lesen Sie hier mehr: Zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und über Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Verifizierung von Bewertungen

Bewertungen, bei denen technisch durch SHOPVOTE sichergestellt wurde, dass ihnen ein tatsächlicher Kaufvorgang zugrunde liegt oder bei denen ein Kaufbeleg nachgewiesen wurden, erhalten den Hinweis "Verifizierter Kaufvorgang".

Detaillierte Informationen zur Echtheit von Kundenbewertungen auf SHOPVOTE und zu Maßnahmen der Missbrauchs- und Täuschungsprävention.

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

PayPal Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

keine Angaben

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

20 15 1 4
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.08.2022

I have now used the service provided by online-parts for the second time and once again the experience was positive, through the use of the website, payment and very fast delivery. When the need arises, I expect tp use the site again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
02.08.2022

Fast and efficient service: Recommended.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 3.29Details
26.07.2022

Their database stock is a total shambles they show to have the goods when they don't. Three or four days later you get an email saying that stock is unavailable. Can anyone who runs a business rely on them? At your own peril. I am sure other stock might be available......but don't hold your breath.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
25.07.2022

Delivery is over priced and not competitive.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
08.06.2022

Strongly recommended!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
02.06.2022

First class service and kept informed regarding delay which was minimal

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
18.05.2022

I searched online for a genuine BMW part and online-parts was one of the results but also at the best price. So my first time of using the company has been wholly positive as the transaction was fault free and the part safely delivered in 48hrs. Brilliant.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 2.71Details
21.04.2022

This was my second attempted order. The site lists items that aren't available. You get to order and pay then don't even get an acknowledgement of the order. You do get a PayPal receipt to say you've taken the money! This is really frustrating - parts advertised that you can't supply. That said, Rybrook were pretty quick to refund although the mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
18.04.2022

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
14.04.2022

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
04.04.2022

The correct part promptly dispatched.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.00Details
21.03.2022

Sadly I ordered a part it was shown in stock but not sent out and 2 days later I was fefunded with no explanation.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
13.01.2022

Recommended. Fast delivery and good communication.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 1.00Details
23.10.2021

Supposed to be delivered in 2 days, still no sign a week later. Have asked PayPal for a refund. Complete ripoff

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
23.10.2021

(ohne Text)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
10.10.2021

Fast delivery, great price.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.86Details
08.10.2021

No problems, they had what I needed, when I needed it, delivered efficiently and on time. It's a BMW so the parts are pricey! Not the companies fault so no complaints at all

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.83Details
26.09.2021

Ordered BMW i3 12v AGM battery Sunday evening and unit was shipped from Germany arriving by DHL by Tuesday. I was expecting it would take much longer. Price quoted included shipping and all taxes and was very reasonable. Well done!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 4.57Details
17.09.2021

Cant really add anything

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

Sterne: 5.00Details
10.09.2021

Items arrived very fast very easy service to use I have told my sister who also has a BMW

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)