Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.462

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 7.364 Profilaufrufe

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.83 / 5

aus 1155 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.155 Bewertungen
4.83 / 5

734 Bewertungen
95.6 %
(4.78 / 5)

346 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

75 Bewertungen
96.0 %
(4.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 18.09.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

thordallim

thordallim
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.09.2020

Ordered multiple times here and always to a positive result, always my go to.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1283800

ShopVoter-1283800
Sterne: 4.86Details
30.08.2020

Very good selection and great system for various different gaming systems.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Eric

Eric
Sterne: 2.14Details
30.08.2020

Over a month later, no product yet? Understandable. No communication? Unacceptable.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2344023

ShopVoter-2344023
Sterne: 4.71Details
30.08.2020

Good products and prices. Would be nice to get other shipping options since UPS is a mess in my country.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2338155

ShopVoter-2338155
Sterne: 4.86Details
26.08.2020

Helped design a storage solution for my entire AT collection.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2338031

ShopVoter-2338031
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.08.2020

Excellent goods, I LOVE that you have made foam trays for HeroQuest and Space Crusade, such great old games. Please make some trays for the HQ expansion sets as well! :D

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Linn

Linn
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.08.2020

Great product! Great customer service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

mark cook

mark cook
Sterne: 4.57Details
25.08.2020

very happy with the product

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

dennaska1

dennaska1
Sterne: 4.86Details
24.08.2020

Simple interface a good service great product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2333142

ShopVoter-2333142
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.08.2020

Outstanding product, swift delivery. Thoroughly recommended.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Gimpfucker

Gimpfucker
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.08.2020

Bought a subbuteo case with inner tray. Great quality, super delivery and a good place to buy from.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2317095

ShopVoter-2317095
Sterne: 4.57Details
23.08.2020

Excellent range of high quality products backed up by good service. Some products are a little on the expensive side, but I've rarely had any buyers remorse. I've been a customer for many years now, and plan to continue.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Happyfeldherrcu...

Happyfeldherrcu...
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.08.2020

This was our first Feldherr case and we definitely will be coming back!! We ordered a case for x-wing with inserts that we could modify ourselves. It's sturdy, flexible, well designed. It was easy to put together and it really fits a lot. Perfect for customisation and we are super happy.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2326683

ShopVoter-2326683
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.08.2020

No problems what so ever. Purchasing more next month.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2324868

ShopVoter-2324868
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.08.2020

Excellent product range for different games.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2322983

ShopVoter-2322983
Sterne: 3.86Details
17.08.2020

Good products. Little expensive. Best available.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2322563

ShopVoter-2322563
Sterne: 4.57Details
17.08.2020

Generally excellent. UK buyer so flat shipping isn't great on low value orders, best to wait and buy a few items. Design is great and models are all very secure. Only not is that on the Underworlds trays there's no sensible place to drop in objective hexes, but one of the cards/dice slots could be opened up and fit them in no problem. Just a small mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2321817

ShopVoter-2321817
Sterne: 4.33Details
17.08.2020

I don't know, I have not received any of my order. I did order items in the past and the quality was excellent.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2318379

ShopVoter-2318379
Sterne: 2.71Details
14.08.2020

Still awaiting to be sent at Frankfurt to get to Australia since last month

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2317762

ShopVoter-2317762
Sterne: 4.29Details
13.08.2020

Product is excellent and support was helpful when shipping was delayed due to COVID-19.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)