Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.301

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.161 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 891 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 891 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

695 Bewertungen
97.3 %
(4.86 / 5)

192 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.11.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-3095856

ShopVoter-3095856
Sterne: 4.57Details
16.11.2021

Okay

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3093210

ShopVoter-3093210
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.11.2021

Every aspect of my customer experience with Feldherr has been phenomenal. From enquiring about products, to responses about them, to receiving the product. Absolutely above and beyond and I could not recommended them enough! The bag, foam cutouts, and cases I have received for my father in law's star wars armada collection are absolutely mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3091806

ShopVoter-3091806
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.11.2021

Perfection! It's absolutely perfect for my Bolt Action miniatures. Very happy with this storage option and delivery was fast. I will certainly order more later.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3091669

ShopVoter-3091669
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.11.2021

Everything was perfecti will buy again

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3086521

ShopVoter-3086521
Sterne: 4.43Details
10.11.2021

Overall, a good experience to shop with them

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3084928

ShopVoter-3084928
Sterne: 4.86Details
10.11.2021

Very happy but the shipping box was damaged, no damage to the product

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3084129

ShopVoter-3084129
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.11.2021

A things great. Goods sent by UPS, make sure u add an adress where they can reach u.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3083073

ShopVoter-3083073
Sterne: 5.00Details
08.11.2021

Outstanding products and very fast delivery. I’m very pleased. Keep on good work.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3080564

ShopVoter-3080564
Sterne: 4.57Details
08.11.2021

Feldherr shipped my goods quickly and easy the only problem I had was customs opened package and slightly sliced the fabric case. So protective packaging could of been better , but feldherr sorted my complaint quickly and was resolved.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3080535

ShopVoter-3080535
Sterne: 4.71Details
08.11.2021

The Feldherr storage box DS for the Lord of the rings is brilliant for storage of at least 2 boxes of the Pelennor Fields set. The only down side is its a little expensive for what it is however I have no regrets buying it.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1965726

ShopVoter-1965726
Sterne: 4.57Details
08.11.2021

Always TOP

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3080904

ShopVoter-3080904
Sterne: 5.00Details
07.11.2021

Awesome service

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3080849

ShopVoter-3080849
Sterne: 4.71Details
07.11.2021

Excellent products and very quick delivery to UK

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-454932

ShopVoter-454932
Sterne: 4.57Details
05.11.2021

Die Ware ist super, wenn auch leider manchmal etwas teuer... aber es gibt ja immer wieder Sonderangebote. Meine erste Anlaufstelle, wenn ich Spezial - Schaumstoff brauche.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3077358

ShopVoter-3077358
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.11.2021

The best for quality and services

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2656161

ShopVoter-2656161
Sterne: 4.57Details
04.11.2021

Sehr gut, große Auswahl, schneller sicherer Versand.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3076142

ShopVoter-3076142
Sterne: 4.67Details
04.11.2021

Choix, qualité, expédition rapide et soignée, prix corrects. Jusqu'ici, que du bonheur.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

JBear

JBear
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.11.2021

These are great products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-846551

ShopVoter-846551
Sterne: 4.57Details
03.11.2021

Immer wieder super!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Gaël

Gaël
Sterne: 4.29Details
03.11.2021

Some default on the 60mm and 100mm foam tray.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)