Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.301

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.161 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 891 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 891 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

695 Bewertungen
97.3 %
(4.86 / 5)

192 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.11.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-3071795

ShopVoter-3071795
Sterne: 4.86Details
01.11.2021

Product options and received products were great! The only issue was the extended shipping. Estimated 7-21 days international (Germany to the US) but took 30. Unsure why, as I routinely get international food orders delivered much quicker.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3005894

ShopVoter-3005894
Sterne: 3.43Details
01.11.2021

Not much to do with the company itself, but with the DHL choice for partnership in shipping. I've paid the extra cost to have the package delivered via DHL. I have waited for more than 10 days (usually takes from 2 days up to 5-6 days) and the package was not even delivered to my home. Rather, it remained in the post office for me to collect. mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3069539

ShopVoter-3069539
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.10.2021

Zeer gut

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3069599

ShopVoter-3069599
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.10.2021

Great foam for your minis :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1424181

ShopVoter-1424181
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.10.2021

Their products changed my gaming life, making me save precious time while protecting my miniatures/components

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3065645

ShopVoter-3065645
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.10.2021

Great

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3063130

ShopVoter-3063130
Sterne: 4.86Details
28.10.2021

Super smooth experience, excellent products. Will purchase from Feldherr again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1278622

ShopVoter-1278622
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.10.2021

Absolute leader in the field. Keep up the good work!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3060141

ShopVoter-3060141
Sterne: 4.71Details
24.10.2021

I like that I can search for my product via franchise. If I'm looking for storage for a particular franchise/product, it's incredibly easy to find out what type of storage container is best suited for the task. This is an EXCELLENT company and I definitely plan on using them again in the future!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2810768

ShopVoter-2810768
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.10.2021

Commandes reçues très rapidement, des produits de qualité et une offre assez large que pour couvrir (pratiquement) tous les besoins et ce, à prix démocratique.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3055605

ShopVoter-3055605
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.10.2021

Great bag, quick delivery. Very happy.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1986915

ShopVoter-1986915
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.10.2021

Rapidité d'expédition et très large choix de mousses (pour les boîtes de jeux dont je fais grande consommation par exemple) et de solutions de transport. Très bon service après-vente.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3051605

ShopVoter-3051605
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.10.2021

I have a couple of feldherr inserts for boardgames with painted minis. It just fits nicely and offers protection while storing game. Highly recommend for lord of the rings journeys of middle earth and xcom.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3052332

ShopVoter-3052332
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.10.2021

Been using your trays for years. Started with x-wing and now I’m using them for Heroes of the Grid. Great product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3043854

ShopVoter-3043854
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.10.2021

Not their fault, but the transportation company left the package at a pick up point (without my consent and knowledge), the outer box was damaged and i couldn't leave any feedback (because the pick up point would not take any responsability). Luckily the contents where not damaged.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3039571

ShopVoter-3039571
Sterne: 4.43Details
13.10.2021

I was slightly mislead by the perception that the product I ordered was for the latest version of blood bowl. I can use the product, but I need to very carefully insert my figures into the foam in order to prevent them from breaking. But im overall very impressed by the product lines as I have bought and I will also buy in the future.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3041868

ShopVoter-3041868
Sterne: 5.00Details
12.10.2021

Products are as always great. The delivery was super faaaaasttt!! Thank you guys!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3037823

ShopVoter-3037823
Sterne: 4.86Details
11.10.2021

Their products are exceptional. Every element is really high quality from their foam inserts to their boxes and carry cases. Fast international shipping too, will certainly e our heading from again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3033687

ShopVoter-3033687
Sterne: 4.57Details
08.10.2021

I'm trying my best to keep in mind I placed this order while Covid was still very much A Thing and causing problems for manufacturing and shipping across the world: One product I ordered required almost a full month to come back into stock before my entire order could be sent out to me. This wasn't great, but these things happen and it wasn't like mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3034571

ShopVoter-3034571
Sterne: 4.86Details
07.10.2021

I use it for xwing. The range covers all the ships. It is awesome. More 30mm high half size mats were nice.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)