Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.462

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 7.364 Profilaufrufe

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.83 / 5

aus 1155 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.155 Bewertungen
4.83 / 5

734 Bewertungen
95.6 %
(4.78 / 5)

346 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

75 Bewertungen
96.0 %
(4.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 18.09.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-2317564

ShopVoter-2317564
Sterne: 4.00Details
13.08.2020

Service rapide pour livraison

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2310026

ShopVoter-2310026
Sterne: 3.14Details
13.08.2020

I have not received my package yet. The tracking says that it made it to my country but that’s it. Can you see where it is? Thank you.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Hayrichu

Hayrichu
Sterne: 5.00Details
13.08.2020

Very good quality foams to store your miniatures. They have an enormous list of trays to store everything you would need.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2312913

ShopVoter-2312913
Sterne: 4.86Details
11.08.2020

Love your product! I’m sure I will be back to your shop again soon.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2312971

ShopVoter-2312971
Sterne: 5.00Details
11.08.2020

Excellent products! Many solutions allow for fully customized storage solutions! 100% recommended

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2311282

ShopVoter-2311282
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.08.2020

I love the foam insert. The whole process of ordering, packaging, etc was perfect. I would have appreciated some guidance regarding the intended use of the different slots in the insert. but that is not a big issue as everything fits with space to spare. Great product, outstanding service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Myrdin

Myrdin
Sterne: 5.00Details
10.08.2020

I have only good experiences with Feldherr. It is my favorite brand of bags for carrying any miniatures I have. Stay awesome!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2305236

ShopVoter-2305236
Sterne: 4.00Details
09.08.2020

My package never arrived. And US Postal Service has no tracking information.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Telemacos

Telemacos
Sterne: 4.71Details
09.08.2020

A solid product at a honest price. I love the range and flexibility of the bags. I will buy more !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2248058

ShopVoter-2248058
Sterne: 5.00Details
09.08.2020

High professionals, good product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2305922

ShopVoter-2305922
Sterne: 4.86Details
06.08.2020

Good materials and good looking desing. Great products!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Sasha Park

Sasha Park
Sterne: 4.86Details
06.08.2020

Great products, great price. Awesome service.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

jonasb

jonasb
Sterne: 4.43Details
05.08.2020

Very high Quality product. A minor nitpick is that sleeved cards don't fit as well in the foam.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1591827

ShopVoter-1591827
Sterne: 4.71Details
05.08.2020

Feldherr are my go-to for storing my models

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

JBear

JBear
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.08.2020

wide range of products and great quality. Never been disappointed so far.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2298738

ShopVoter-2298738
Sterne: 5.00Details
04.08.2020

I have bought multiple products direct from feldherr using amazon pay and have always been impressed with the products and the delivery time. It is my place to go for foam inserts for my minatures

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Szafix

Szafix
Sterne: 4.86Details
04.08.2020

Excellent service, great quality products, fast and reliable international shipping. You can get cheaper miniature cases on the market, but if you are looking for premium storage solutions, look no further.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2300735

ShopVoter-2300735
Sterne: 4.00Details
04.08.2020

Während des Kaufvorgangs sagt er, dass er das Produkt in 3-4 Tagen bedient, aber es dauerte einen Monat, ohne Vorwarnung, und sie lieferten die Lieferung, als die Schule geschlossen wurde, ohne das Telefon anzurufen, das sie erhalten hatten.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Chris

Chris
Sterne: 4.14Details
03.08.2020

Good design and quality but very overpriced as it's one downside.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Alex

Alex
Sterne: 4.43Details
03.08.2020

Super. Reageren snel en zijn zeer behulpzaam.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)