Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.462

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 7.364 Profilaufrufe

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.83 / 5

aus 1155 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.155 Bewertungen
4.83 / 5

734 Bewertungen
95.6 %
(4.78 / 5)

346 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

75 Bewertungen
96.0 %
(4.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 18.09.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

Frostfang

Frostfang
Sterne: 4.86Details
03.08.2020

Great rage and value for money. A few of the uneven foam trays for tanks and monsters could have housed a few additional spaces. Also, a tool to buy the right number and thickness of trays for the different bags would be nice. Just summing up the height of the trays bought, for easy reference.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Brad Stephenson

Brad Stephenson
Sterne: 5.00Details
03.08.2020

First time I've used Feldherr and I'm very satisfied by the service and time it took, considering Covid-19 restrictions.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

CodeWarlock

CodeWarlock
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.08.2020

First order but I'm very impressed with the durability and variety of foam insers for my minis and game pieces.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2297773

ShopVoter-2297773
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.08.2020

High qualoty product at a reasonable price delivered swiftly. Looking forward to an indomitus pack!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2286905

ShopVoter-2286905
Sterne: 3.43Details
31.07.2020

Good stuff, but relatively expensive.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

jleit

jleit
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.07.2020

My expectations for the product were high, based on the description and pictures on the website. They have been exceeded. On top of all, delivery was super fast. Thank You.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2293212

ShopVoter-2293212
Sterne: 4.29Details
30.07.2020

Gute Produkte, hohe Qualität und super, dass es direkt uns sehr detailliert auf Spielsysteme zugeschnitten ist. Nicht ganz günstig.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

James Love

James Love
Sterne: 4.57Details
30.07.2020

Customer service is great, I placed the order on March 8th 2020. It got lost in transit. Christopher Mühlfeld was great in communicating and what was the next path. Unfortunately by the time I received, July 30th 2020, I resolved my storage and now must reorganize everything.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2292391

ShopVoter-2292391
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.07.2020

I have used Feldherr many times and have always had a positive experience, the products are perfect for all my hobby needs

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Joe

Joe
Sterne: 5.00Details
29.07.2020

Really impressed with the products, service and speed of delivery.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

khanmank

khanmank
Sterne: 4.00Details
29.07.2020

Never has any problems. Fast shipping. Recommend.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2273023

ShopVoter-2273023
Sterne: 4.83Details
28.07.2020

Great products if you can afford them, very fast shipment (to France at least), nothing bad to say !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2288337

ShopVoter-2288337
Sterne: 4.29Details
28.07.2020

very easy to use

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Shopper-1234567890

Shopper-1234567890
Sterne: 4.71Details
27.07.2020

Great company. Quick delivery and exactly as described.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2284220

ShopVoter-2284220
Sterne: 5.00Details
27.07.2020

I have used Feldherr products to protect X-Wing, Star Wars Armada and WH40k models. The range of storage options from stackable boxes to large bags with many options in between, and the mix and match trays is fantastic. The website is easy to use, the service is great and delivery is quick.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Alejandro Guti...

Alejandro Guti...
Sterne: 4.17Details
27.07.2020

Lamentable el servicio de transporte.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Barry Murphy

Barry Murphy
Sterne: 4.86Details
27.07.2020

Very good customer service and great products! I gave a slightly lower shipping score only because it took weeks to get here. I know that it is international shipping so I don't expect extremely fast but it took a very long time to arrive. Packaging however was top tier and I am very happy with it over all.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2284387

ShopVoter-2284387
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.07.2020

Fantastic product. The bags are well made and durable. Haven't had a zip burst or a thread/seam pull or the lining rip. The mini case is perfect for a list of x-wing or two decks of destiny. It has been used to carry my stuff up and down the UK to compete and is still going strong.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Freggel1978

Freggel1978
Sterne: 4.43Details
26.07.2020

products were shipped very fast and well packed. the only downside i found, i could not pay via Ideal

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2280595

ShopVoter-2280595
Sterne: 5.00Details
26.07.2020

Really impressed by this company. Very quick response to a query, and arrived promptly. Excellent range of products, will definitely be ordering from Feldherr again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)