Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.301

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.161 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 891 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 891 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

695 Bewertungen
97.3 %
(4.86 / 5)

192 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.11.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-3009898

ShopVoter-3009898
Sterne: 4.86Details
20.09.2021

Feldherr has a fantastic range of storage containers and foams for a wide range of miniatures. Searching for items and ordering is very easy, dispatch is quick and items arrive promptly. Staff are very courteous and knowledgeable when contacted and answer emails to them very quickly.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2769688

ShopVoter-2769688
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.09.2021

I love this company! :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3006965

ShopVoter-3006965
Sterne: 5.00Details
16.09.2021

Great products!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3006247

ShopVoter-3006247
Sterne: 4.86Details
16.09.2021

I think i own like three hardcases and several oher smaller bags. Great looking and even the older ones are in good shape, foams included. keep the good work up! :)

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3005894

ShopVoter-3005894
Sterne: 4.14Details
16.09.2021

Would have preferred a plastic shrink-wrap around products. Other than that, quality of products and service stands at a very satisfying level.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3004131

ShopVoter-3004131
Sterne: 5.00Details
15.09.2021

The foam trays are of the highest quality. The ordering was easy and the items were shipped in an expeditious manner.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3003444

ShopVoter-3003444
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.09.2021

great range and love that there are bundles that will fit in the original boxes

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3003154

ShopVoter-3003154
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.09.2021

I've used Feldherr cases for a number of games now, and they have always proven to be perfect for the job.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3003124

ShopVoter-3003124
Sterne: 5.00Details
14.09.2021

Fast delivery and great product

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-3001988

ShopVoter-3001988
Sterne: 4.71Details
13.09.2021

Product is great! I use it for all my Star Wars Legion. Prices are a bit higher than I'd like but the quality is excellent. Shipping to Canada from Germany can be painfully slow (still waiting for my order from August) but that seems to be a world wide issue these days.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1514439

ShopVoter-1514439
Sterne: 4.14Details
12.09.2021

Well-made, long lasting custom foam and storage.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

DarkCornflake

DarkCornflake
Sterne: 4.86Details
10.09.2021

I'm happy to be a return customer and will be back again!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2991690

ShopVoter-2991690
Sterne: 4.33Details
09.09.2021

Très bonne expérience, dommage qu'il n'y a pas encore d'offre pour des boîtes 100% magnétiques.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2996794

ShopVoter-2996794
Sterne: 4.86Details
09.09.2021

Product was despatched very quickly! Arrived in good condition with everything of a good quality and was easy to work with. I do think the price was a little expensive but cannot complain with the quality of the product.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2996649

ShopVoter-2996649
Sterne: 4.71Details
09.09.2021

The box was damaged slightly

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2253881

ShopVoter-2253881
Sterne: 4.57Details
07.09.2021

I wish it was easier to get individual trays and such in the US.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2983318

ShopVoter-2983318
Sterne: 4.43Details
07.09.2021

I bought the maxi bag with the Infinity foam load out, in general very happy. One of my main complaints from other bag companies is lack large spaces to hold the larger miniatures, remotes, bikes and TAGs. Feldherr seems to have gone in the opposite direction, too many large spaces. Actually let me be specific the number of large spaces to mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2991437

ShopVoter-2991437
Sterne: 4.86Details
06.09.2021

Hatt alles einwandfrei geklappt.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2709365

ShopVoter-2709365
Sterne: 5.00Details
06.09.2021

It is hard to navigate the web shop as there are so many possibilities, it would be nice to search it in an easy way, eg "28mm figures" or the like

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2990341

ShopVoter-2990341
Sterne: 5.00Details
05.09.2021

He comprado bastantes artículos de la serie Star Wars y la experiencia siempre ha sido positiva, buen servicio y buena calidad de los artículos

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)