Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.175

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 12.313 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.84 / 5

aus 939 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 939 Bewertungen
4.84 / 5

717 Bewertungen
97.4 %
(4.87 / 5)

201 Bewertungen
97.0 %
(4.85 / 5)

21 Bewertungen
76.0 %
(3.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 09.09.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-2941532

ShopVoter-2941532
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.07.2021

From the moment I got the Marvel:Crisis Protocol Core Box foam insert in my hands, I fell in love. Besides being 100% perfect at what they designed it for (fitting all contents of the assembled core box within the core box) the foam itself amazed me. I usually have a touch sensitivity with a lot of "soft" objects (pure cotton, velvet, etc) and was mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2941107

ShopVoter-2941107
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.07.2021

Really pleased, bought the Bloodbowl set, really handy for preventing the models rolling into each other and chipping. Very professional product, about to buy something similar for W40k

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2940659

ShopVoter-2940659
Sterne: 4.00Details
29.07.2021

Would love to see ideal payments

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2940648

ShopVoter-2940648
Sterne: 5.00Details
29.07.2021

Great products and absolutely fantastic staff!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2939540

ShopVoter-2939540
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.07.2021

Excellent service all round and items ordered were great and made storing items tidy and safe will order more in future

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2939307

ShopVoter-2939307
Sterne: 4.71Details
28.07.2021

Niks dan geweldig, snelle levering, goede klantenservice fantastische producten

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2939176

ShopVoter-2939176
Sterne: 5.00Details
28.07.2021

Quick delivery, excellently packaged. The boxes and foam companents are really good and protect my miniatures very well. Many thanks!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2634669

ShopVoter-2634669
Sterne: 4.71Details
25.07.2021

Excellence service, great product range and fast shipping! Will order again!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2908339

ShopVoter-2908339
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.07.2021

I love Feldherr products! They help me organize all my game components with great storage solutions! I will definitely buy from them again.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2932794

ShopVoter-2932794
Sterne: 5.00Details
23.07.2021

exceptional products & services. Have ordered from Feldherr previously and am glad to do so again

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2930432

ShopVoter-2930432
Sterne: 5.00Details
22.07.2021

The quality is really good of Feldherr Box organizers, I would definately recommend and eventually buy new ones for the next board games that I buy!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2930535

ShopVoter-2930535
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.07.2021

We had some issues with a part of my insert that was out of stock, though the communication played a critical part in the process and we solve every small issue that occured. So i was satisfied in the end

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Mick Armstrong

Mick Armstrong
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.07.2021

Outstanding products, good quality protection for my miniatures. Delivery service to UK was excellent despite Brexit.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2929175

ShopVoter-2929175
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.07.2021

Had a damaged 3D-printed part that was immediately replaced by Feldherr. Outstanding service and great products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2927292

ShopVoter-2927292
Sterne: 4.71Details
21.07.2021

I personally didn’t like the cardboard box, specially the way it opens up. It’s not practical and less sturdy than I expected.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2928033

ShopVoter-2928033
Sterne: 4.57Details
19.07.2021

I'm satisfied with my purchases! Only thing is that I ordered a large box for two Dark Souls expansions and it was slightly damaged and recessed. It has to be shipper's fault, but maybe add more protection to cardboard product to avoid this.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2927786

ShopVoter-2927786
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.07.2021

I found exactly what I needed on the website. It was easy to order and pay and the delivery was quick! I was very happy with the quality of the product. It was exactly as I expected. Overal I'm very happy with my purchase

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2927499

ShopVoter-2927499
Sterne: 4.86Details
19.07.2021

Ups don't work as good as you could wish in Sweden.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2926801

ShopVoter-2926801
Sterne: 4.57Details
19.07.2021

It is a very nice case. Over priced. Should be half the cost for the 108 Hot Wheel car case or have some sort of plastic case instead of cardboard. The cars have nice protection but it wouldn't take much to damage the case. I suggest a new case that will hold true 1/64 scale vehicles like Greenlight brand.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2853721

ShopVoter-2853721
Sterne: 5.00Details
18.07.2021

Great products with great design.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)