Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

1.462

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 7.364 Profilaufrufe

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.83 / 5

aus 1155 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 1.155 Bewertungen
4.83 / 5

734 Bewertungen
95.6 %
(4.78 / 5)

346 Bewertungen
99.0 %
(4.95 / 5)

75 Bewertungen
96.0 %
(4.80 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 18.09.2020

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

Gilles Osmont

Gilles Osmont
Sterne: 5.00Details
24.07.2020

Très bien !!!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Kaleunt

Kaleunt
Sterne: 4.83Details
23.07.2020

Feldherr fournit des produits de qualité toujours plus adaptés à une diversité de jeux croissante. La nouvelle gamme pour Bolt Action (la traduction "à boulon" induit en erreur car en Français on dirait plutôt "à verrou", mais en l'occurrence mieux vaudrait ne pas traduire) est intéressante mais devrait davantage tenir compte de la mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1124777

ShopVoter-1124777
Sterne: 4.86Details
23.07.2020

I probably missed it, but an option to enter dimensions, then see a list of all your foam trays that would fit within those measurements, would be very helpful. For instance, if I already have a box, 50x40x30mm, I just want to see which of your products will fit, without scrolling through all of them. Other than that, fantastic service!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Dennis

Dennis
Sterne: 4.29Details
22.07.2020

Product selection and quality excellent. I live in the US so shipping takes a long time. Wish there was a US distributor. Website is straightforward. Like the Amazon pay option.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2275409

ShopVoter-2275409
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.07.2020

Le produit est arrivé dans un excellent état et dans des délais très rapide. Les prix me semblent tout à fait correct et cela va me permettre de ranger dans de bonnes conditions ma collection de Krosmaster. Si elle s’agrandit, je n'hésiterais pas a commander à nouveau !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2275313

ShopVoter-2275313
Sterne: 5.00Details
21.07.2020

Simply awesome

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Steffan ry

Steffan ry
Sterne: 4.86Details
21.07.2020

Thank you for a great product a little pricy but a great product non the less

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2252935

ShopVoter-2252935
Sterne: 5.00Details
20.07.2020

Pure pleasure to get the highest quality on all products with fast service and delivery.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2273520

ShopVoter-2273520
Sterne: 4.71Details
20.07.2020

Fast shipping. Good quality comes with a price, I guess.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2273185

ShopVoter-2273185
Sterne: 4.71Details
20.07.2020

Great company and service, good quality product. The only reason I marked them down on shipping is there continued reliance on using UPS - who are rubbish and constantly fail to deliver my parcels.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2273023

ShopVoter-2273023
Sterne: 4.83Details
20.07.2020

High quality items and very fast shipment, I highly recommend their products if you can afford them

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2272264

ShopVoter-2272264
Sterne: 2.86Details
19.07.2020

I placed this order on June 29th, and nearly a month later it still hasn’t even shipped to my country yet.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2271653

ShopVoter-2271653
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.07.2020

Qualité des produits, de l'emballage et délais de livraison au top ! Je recommande !

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2271640

ShopVoter-2271640
Sterne: 5.00Details
19.07.2020

The customer service was astounding.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2271436

ShopVoter-2271436
Sterne: 4.29Details
19.07.2020

Je trouve un peu cher pour du mousse, surtout pour ma dernière commande via amazon ou les deux mousse recu avait une Courbe sur tout le largeur du produit.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

ShopVoter-2264385

Bewertung deaktiviert / in Prüfung
16.07.2020

Die Bewertung wurde mit Hinweis auf eine mögliche Verletzung der Nutzungsbedingungen gemeldet und vorübergehend deaktiviert. Die Bewertung wird geprüft.

UserPic

ShopVoter-2267017

ShopVoter-2267017
Sterne: 4.71Details
16.07.2020

Feldheerr has been absolutely outstanding with me. The irish post had lost the item, and after months of trying to get it back, Feldherr decided to send me another item at no charge, which is absolutely crazy. The item fit in the boxes pretty well. My only concern is with the Space Hulk tray which expects far less components that what I have in the mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

rmccallum

rmccallum
Sterne: 4.86Details
16.07.2020

`great service, good product range and quality and fast shipping.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-1370979

ShopVoter-1370979
Sterne: 4.86Details
15.07.2020

Always a positive

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ChuckstarUK

ChuckstarUK
Sterne: 4.71Details
14.07.2020

Fantastic items. A little bit more expensive than I would like but as these are not a commodity product somewhat expected.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)