Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net

2.301

Bewertungen
(seit Aufnahme; bei SHOPVOTE)

Social Media Profile

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

We develop individual and precision-fit foam trays for various games which protect all your miniatures, figures, cards and accessories. Our foam trays, figure cases and figure backpacks protect all your game components against damage and dust. They also allow to transport your games easy and problem-free. Scratches, broken-off pieces or damaged colored parts are now things of the past. Our company always providing perfect quality, highest functionality and an attractive price. ...

Unternehmensdaten | 13.161 Profilaufrufe

Unternehmensprofil beansprucht Was bedeutet das?

Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Plauener Strasse 163-165

13053 Berlin

Shopsiegel GOLD

Bewertungen und Kundenmeinungen

feldherr.net - Feldherr Lager- & Transportsysteme

Hobby u. Freizeit - Hobby / Spielwaren

4.87 / 5

aus 891 Bewertungen
bei 3 Bewertungsquellen

SHOPVOTE zieht für die Bewertung des Verkäufers die nachfolgend genannte(n) Bewertungsquelle(n) heran: amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, shopvote.de

Bewertungsquellen

Gesamt: 891 Bewertungen
4.87 / 5

695 Bewertungen
97.3 %
(4.86 / 5)

192 Bewertungen
98.0 %
(4.90 / 5)

4 Bewertungen
75.0 %
(3.75 / 5)
Informationen zu den Bewertungsquellen
Stand Reputationsprofil: 26.11.2021

Weitere Informationen

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Amazon Payments AmericanExpress Barzahlung GiroPay Kreditkarte SEPA-Lastschrift MasterCard PayPal Klarna-Sofort VISA-Card Vorkasse

Versanddienstleister

DHL DPD nicht aufgeführt UPS

Videos

Der Anbieter hat noch keine Videos geteilt.

Bewertungen mit Text

UserPic

ShopVoter-2986947

ShopVoter-2986947
Sterne: 4.86Details
04.09.2021

Aim to use feldherr for all my boardgames and storage needs. Enough said I think!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2988475

ShopVoter-2988475
Sterne: 4.00Details
03.09.2021

Packaging box was all moust broken when it got to me. Product range is good but I wish that there was figure cases for warhammer 40k titans like warhoud or acastus knight porphyrion.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2986731

ShopVoter-2986731
Sterne: 4.86Details
02.09.2021

Overall a great experience and products, shipping took a bit longer than I would’ve liked bit that’s nitpicking a bit.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

DIREDRIN

DIREDRIN
Sterne: 4.71Details
02.09.2021

Live your products and price point is great!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2986645

ShopVoter-2986645
Sterne: 4.71Details
02.09.2021

High quality foam, fits the miniatures that the foam is designed for, have had no breakages using it and the bags are high quality! Will keep using for all my storage needs!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2986575

ShopVoter-2986575
Sterne: 5.00Details
02.09.2021

Excellent service, I use them for my model brushes, long lasting and good value. The only thing I find a little disappointing is the weight of the brushes, it’s a little light and the fact the triangle bit of the handle doesn’t extend far enough up the shaft. Not enough to mark them down though. Delivery from Germany almost quicker than from mehr...

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2983795

ShopVoter-2983795
Sterne: 3.71Details
02.09.2021

My first shipment arrived totally destroyed, but Feldherr replaced my order right away. Very satisfied.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2983611

ShopVoter-2983611
Sterne: 3.29Details
02.09.2021

I ordered some new inserts for the latest "Star Wars Armada" waves and bought/paid for the items only to have them be out of stock for more than two months with no proactive communication around when I could expect to receive my products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2738289

ShopVoter-2738289
Sterne: 4.86Details
01.09.2021

First class company and products. Definitely recommend buying from Feldherr directly, rather than buying their product from re-sellers.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2985504

ShopVoter-2985504
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.09.2021

Excellent quality in the foam and the storage bags. I love how well it fits my armada fleet.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2985209

ShopVoter-2985209
Sterne: 4.57Details
01.09.2021

Wide choice of products, very good communication with the after-sales service who was able to offer a relevant solution to replace a product awaiting re-stock. Quick delivery.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2985189

ShopVoter-2985189
Sterne: 5.00Details
01.09.2021

Very very fast shipment to Sweden.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2984836

ShopVoter-2984836
Sterne: 4.86Details
01.09.2021

Great. Ive bought quite a bit and like the options a lot. Thank you.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2983705

ShopVoter-2983705
Sterne: 5.00Details
31.08.2021

Parfait. SAV très réactif et performant aussi.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

dennaska1

dennaska1
Sterne: 4.86Details
31.08.2021

Good process of purchase. I'm sure UK customs made things more difficult to be processed hence time it took to arrive. But design is great and simple. Just what I need. Thank you.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

Akhanon

Akhanon
Sterne: 4.71Details
30.08.2021

Produits conformes à mes attentes. Support commercial très appréciable lors du choix / de la sélection des produits.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2981681

ShopVoter-2981681
Sterne: 5.00Details
30.08.2021

Honestly I have no complaints, everything I've ordered has arrived so quickly and been as advertised. I plan to use Feldherr for all my future requirements.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2980415

ShopVoter-2980415
Sterne: 4.83Details
30.08.2021

It the first time I bought from feldherr and I am satisfied with products.

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2980908

ShopVoter-2980908
Sterne: 5.00Details
29.08.2021

You guys have got it all, vielen dank!

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)

UserPic

ShopVoter-2974304

ShopVoter-2974304
Sterne: 4.29Details
27.08.2021

Moderate service because i haven't had the need to use it so far, so i don't have any indication of how it is

Reaktionen (0)

Gefällt mir (0)